test Ist Year Annual Day Celebration of - Badaga.org - International Badaga Association
Badaga.org - International Badaga Association   Badaga.org - International Badaga Association
  Welcome Guest , Please Login or Join Us Jan 21, 2019 : 09:56:39 PM  



Ist Year Annual Day Celebration of

Author: Basavalingam.D
Article Category: Community, Information
  Published on Jan 06, 2007 : 08:53:57 PM
We are happy to inform the Badaga Community that the 1st Anniversary of The Nilgiris Badaga Association of Andhra Pradesh will be celebrated in Hyderabad on 24th Dec 06. The renown Singer,the Nilagiri Kuyilu, Mrs Santhi Desingh will be the Chief Gu

Here is the details of teh Board Members of The Nilgiris Badaga Association of Andhra Pradesh :


Mr Subramanian R

Mr Halan J


Mr Jayakumar B


Mr Rajkumar

Mrs Sheela Arjunan

General Secretary

Mr Rajesh R


Mr Subban M S

Joint Secretary

Mr Mohankumar M K

Mr Gokul Sugumaran


Mr Bheeman

Mr Basavalingam

Executive Members

Mr Suman A

Ms Nivediththa


Current Ratings: 7 by 9 visitors       Total Views : 4310
  How would you rate this article: 
  Bad           Good    
 » About the Author
Name: Basavalingam.D
Details: ---
 » Related Links
 » Related Books

Back to Articles


Copyright © 1998-2017. FeedbackSitemapTOS / Privacy
Page Served in 0.04 s